РЕТАЛ УСТАНАВЛИВАЕТ СОЛНЕЧНЫЕ БАТАРЕИ НА ЗАВОДЕ

РЕТАЛ Литва в Лентварисе устанавливает солнечные батареи на крышах завода после успешного получения гранта от структурных фондов Европейского Союза. Монтажные работы планируется завершить в течение 2018 года.

Батареи займут площадь в 15,000 кв. метров и будут генерировать более 1200 МВт в год. Ожидается, что солнечные батареи обеспечат годовое потребление энергии всего административного здания и складских помещений. На сегодняшний день, это является самым крупным проектом по установке солнечных батарей в Литве.

Гедрюс Ведерис, генеральный директор РЕТАЛ Литва отметил, что «эта технология наилучшим образом соответствует нашему ответственному подходу в вопросах окружающей среды. Мы рассчитываем, что наши клиенты по достоинству оценят производство их продукции с нулевым выбросом CO2, благодаря снабжению завода солнечной энергией»

РЕТАЛ Литва внедряет проект «РЕТАЛ Литва - завод солнечной энергии» (идентификационный код № 04.2.1-LVPA-K-836-01-0028) в рамках Производственной Программы для Инвестиционных Фондов Европейского Союза в 2014 – 2020 годах, приоритетное направление 4 «ПРОДВИЖЕНИЕ ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТИ В ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕ И ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ ВОЗОБНОВЛЯЕМОЙ ЭНЕРГИИ» пункт № 04.2.1-LVPA-K-836 «Источники Возобновляемой Энергии для производства LT+». Сумма проекта 1 007 635 Евро (469 581 Евро - Европейский фонд регионального развития).



You are welcome to download the report without answering these questions, but we would appreciate your information if possible for our internal analytics. Thank you.

Our site uses cookies to ensure you quality of service. By continuing browsing you agree with Learn more

RETAL TO INSTALL SOLAR PANELS ON FACTORY

Solar panel

RETAL Lithuania will install solar panels on the roof of its factory buildings following its successful grant from European Union Structural Funds, with the construction completing in 2018.

The panels will be installed on RETAL's administration, warehouse and production buildings in Lentvaris, LT, covering an area of 15,000 m2 – making this the largest solar roof project in Lithuania to date. The panels are expected to meet the yearly electricity demand of the administration and warehouse buildings by generating over 1,200 MWh per year.

Giedrius Viederis, General Manager of RETAL Lithuania, comments, “This technology fits perfectly with our responsible approach to the environment, and we expect our customers will appreciate that the zero CO2 energy from the solar panels will contribute to producing their products.”

RETAL Lithuania is implementing the project ‘Solar power plant by RETAL Lithuania’ (project identification code No. 04.2.1-LVPA-K-836-01-0028) under the Operational Program for the European Union Funds’ Investments in 2014-2020 priority axis 4 ‘PROMOTING ENERGY EFFICIENCY AND PRODUCTION AND USE OF RENEWABLE ENERGY’ measure No. 04.2.1-LVPA-K-836 "Renewable Energy Sources for industry LT+”