RETAL поздравляет партнера Danone со 100-летием

RETAL с большим удовольствием принял участие в мероприятии для партнеров и друзей Danone, посвященному празднованию 100- летия компании, которое состоялось 22 октября в Москве. Торжество сопровождалось живой музыкой, а зал был украшен элегантными композициями из живых цветов. Гостям были предложены полезные закуски и всеми любимая разнообразная продукция Danone. 

Участники мероприятия дискутировали по вопросам устойчивого развития, экологических проблем и новых трендов в области здорового питанияЧлены команды RETAL, в том числе менеджер по работе с ключевыми клиентами Ольга Ровенская и наш Вице-Президент по продажам и сервису Милош Кузман, были рады принять участие в этом важном событии – как в обсуждении актуальных вопросов, так и в самом торжестве! 

Эммануэль Фабер, председатель правления и президент Danone, выступил с приветственной речью, в которой рассказал о великом наследии компании, вызовах, с которыми столкнется человечество в следующие 100 лет и необходимости работать сообща для достижения глобальных целей. Спикеры выступили по ключевым темам мероприятия. В частности, Юлия Назарова, президент Фонда продовольствия «Русь» осветила проблемы, связанные с утилизацией продуктова Ольга Фельдт, директор по закупкам Danone, поделилась идеями создания и использования компанией 100%-перерабатываемой упаковки. Посол Франции в России Сильви Берманн также присоединилась к поздравлениям Danone. 

Во время мероприятия Милош Кузман презентовал Danone великолепное 54-летнее дерево бонсай. Оно является олицетворением значимости партнёрских отношений c Danone, процветающей международной компанией, которая поддерживает людей в их стремлении быть здоровымиRETAL рад представленной возможности стать частью создания экологичной упаковки.



You are welcome to download the report without answering these questions, but we would appreciate your information if possible for our internal analytics. Thank you.

RETAL wishes partner Danone happy 100th birthday

RETAL proudly celebrated valued partner Danone's 100th anniversary by attending a special event for partners and friends in Moscow.  

Held on October 22, the celebration of Danone's century was filled with live music, fresh flowers and healthy food, perfectly representing Danone's impressive portfolio of much-loved products.  

The event included interesting talks from the company's partners on the topics of sustainable development, environmental issues and new trends in nutrition. Members of the RETAL team including Key Account Manager Olga Rovenskaya and our Vice President of Sales & Service Milos Kuzman were pleased to be a part of the happy event, both to participate in the industry conversations and the celebrations! 

Emmanuel Faber, chairman and president of Danone, delivered a welcoming speech that touched on the incredible legacy of the company, the challenges that humanity will face over the next 100 years, and how Danone and its valued partners must work together to achieve global goals. Speakers also raised crucial topics, such as Julia Nazarova, President of the 'Rus Food Fund', who highlighted issues surrounding the disposal of products, and Olga Feldt, Purchasing Director at Danone, who shared insight into how the company is seeking to develop and use 100% recyclable packaging. French Ambassador to Russia Sylvie Bermann was also present to congratulate Danone. 

At the event, Milos Kuzman presented Danone with a magnificent 54-year old Bonsai tree, representing how much RETAL values its long-standing partnership with Danone, a flourishing global business that supports people in their desire to be healthy, and is proud to be part of its focus on sustainable packaging. 



You are welcome to download the report without answering these questions, but we would appreciate your information if possible for our internal analytics. Thank you.