ПЛЕНКИ RETAL НА FACHPACK 2018

Retal Fachpack 2018

RETAL рад представить солидный портфель пленок на выставке FachPack, которая в этом году будет проходить с 25 по 27 сентября в выставочном центре Нюрнберг, Германия. 

Виктория Юревичуте (Viktorija Jureviciute), генеральный директор Retal Baltic отмечает: «RETAL - один из крупнейших производителей металлизированных пленок APET на европейском рынке, и мы активно развиваем свой достаточно широкий ассортиментом пленок ПЭТ и ПЭТ/ПЭ. На нашем стенде будут представлены различные виды дизайна и образцов пленки, а мы будем рады предоставленной возможности встретиться с клиентами."  

FachPack - международная торговая выставка производителей упаковки, в которой RETAL принимал участие в качестве гостя уже более 10 лет, а в 2018 году впервые представляет свой стенд. Предлагая «широкий ассортимент упаковочной продукции, оборудования и процессов упаковки…», FachPack открывает новые возможности для RETAL и потребителей пленок. 

Г-жа Юревичуте/Jureviciute добавляет: «Являясь специализированной европейской выставкой упаковочных технологий, FachPack - это идеальное место, представить наши решения целевой аудитории. RETAL хорошо зарекомендовавшая себя на рынке компания по производству ПЭТ-пленки – мы занимаемся этим уже более десяти лет.»  

На этом мероприятии наша мультиязычная команда продаж будет готова обсудить ассортимент надежных решений ПЭТ и ПЭТ / ПЭ пленок с представителями из разных стран, включая Германию, Австрию, Францию, Бельгию и Нидерланды. 

RETAL рад приветствовать гостей на стенде 138, зал 9. Наши клиенты могут получить бесплатные билеты, зарегистрировавшись по ссылке  www.fachpack.de/voucher, используя код B394260. 



You are welcome to download the report without answering these questions, but we would appreciate your information if possible for our internal analytics. Thank you.

Our site uses cookies to ensure you quality of service. By continuing browsing you agree with Learn more

RETAL FILMS AT FACHPACK 2018

Retal Fachpack 2018

RETAL is proud to present our proven portfolio of films at this year’s FachPack, from 25-27 September at Nuremberg Exhibition Centre, Germany.  

Viktorija Jureviciute, RETAL Baltic General Manager, “RETAL is one of the strongest producers of metallized APET films in the European market and we are actively growing our already solid portfolio of PET and PET/PE films. We will be presenting a number of designs and samples at our stand and welcome the chance to meet customers.   

FachPack is considered the packaging producers’ trade exhibition, with 2018 the first year that RETAL has its own stand, having attended for over ten years. Offering ‘an outstanding spectrum of products for packaging, packing machines and packaging processes...’, FachPack is well-suited to RETAL and its customers.  

Jureviciute adds, “As a dedicated European packaging show, FachPack is the ideal place for us to present our packaging film solutions to a targeted audience. RETAL is already well known in the film market - we have been producing PET film for over ten years.”  

With German-speaking countries represented, as well as visitors from neighbouring countries including France, Belgium and the Netherlands, RETAL's multilingual sales team will be on hand to discuss the company’s range of reliable PET and PET/PE films at this event.  

RETAL will be delighted to welcome visitors to Stand 138, Hall 9, with free tickets available for our customers who register at www.fachpack.de/voucher using the code B394260.